Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line

Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line

After nearly nine years, Theatrhythm returns with more Final Fantasy rhythm game action.


No Caption Provided

Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line is the fourth Final Fantasy-themed rhythm game and the first to appear on Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4. Players can recruit a team of four characters from throughout Final Fantasy history and play rhythm-based battles in a unique, franchise-spanning quest.


  • 385 songs from 46 games in the series' thirty-five year history.
  • 2-player local cooperative play.
  • 8-player online competitive mode that includes power-ups and opportunities to thwart other players.
  • 104 characters and monsters to discover and bring into the party.
  • Three primary difficulty settings plus a "Supreme" difficulty for some songs.
  • Music Player and Theatre modes that allow players to freely listen to tracks they've unlocked.

Digital Deluxe Edition

No Caption Provided

This edition includes access to Season Pass 1 (30 songs) plus an additional twenty-seven songs including:

Premium Digital Deluxe Edition

No Caption Provided

This edition includes everything from the standard and Digital Deluxe Editions plus Season Pass 2 and Season Pass 3 (60 songs) for a grand total of 502 songs.

Song List

Final Fantasy Series

Final Fantasy

  • "Opening Theme"

Final Fantasy II

  • ???

Final Fantasy III

  • "Eternal Wind"

Final Fantasy IV

  • ???

Final Fantasy V

  • "Battle on the Big Bridge"

Final Fantasy VI

  • "Decisive Battle"
  • "Grand Finale"

Final Fantasy VII

  • "One-Winged Angel"

Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children

  • "Advent: One-Winged Angel"

Final Fantasy VII Remake

  • "Hollow"
  • "J-E-N-O-V-A Quickening"

Final Fantasy VIII

  • "Eyes on Me"

Final Fantasy IX

  • "Melodies of Life"
  • "Not Alone"

Final Fantasy X

  • "Suteki Da Ne (Isn't It Wonderful?)"
  • "To Zanarkand" **

Final Fantasy XI Online

  • "A Long Fall (Scions and Sinners: Band)"

Final Fantasy XII

  • "Kiss Me Good-Bye"

Final Fantasy XIII

  • "Blinded by Light"

Final Fantasy XIV Online

  • "Torn from the Heavens"
  • "Triumph"
  • "Who Brings Shadow"

Final Fantasy XV

  • "Veiled in Black"

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles

  • "Sound of the Wind"

Final Fantasy Type-0

  • "We Have Come"

Other Square Enix Titles

Chrono Cross

  • ???

Chrono Trigger

  • "Corridors of Time"

Legend of Mana

  • "Hometown of Domina"

Live a Live

  • ???

Nier / NieR Replicant

  • "Song of the Ancients Fate"

Octopath Traveler

  • "Decisive Battle II"

Romancing SaGa

  • "Ardent Rhythm"

The World Ends with You

  • ???


  • ???

Season Pass 1

No Caption Provided

Included with the Digital Deluxe Edition and Premium Digital Deluxe Edition. Also available as DLC.

Season Pass 2

Included with the Premium Digital Deluxe Edition. Also available as DLC.

Season Pass 3

  • Mana Pack Vol. 2 (6 songs)
  • SaGa Pack Vol. 3 (7 songs)
  • Xenogears Pack (3 sonsg)
  • ??? Pack (6 songs)
  • ??? Pack (8 songs)