Atari 50: The Anniversary Celebration

Atari 50: The Anniversary Celebration

A collection of over 90 games spanning multiple Atari consoles.


Atari 50: The Anniversary Celebration is a compilation of classic games developed by Digital Eclipse and published by Atari for PC, Atari VCS, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and Nintendo Switch.


Atari 50: The Anniversary Celebration contains over 90 games across six consoles:

When choosing a game using the various sorting options, players have the choice to learn more information about each game, with some information about the game itself, behind the scenes info, videos, and more.

New Games

On top of the classic Atari games, Digital Eclipse developed six games that are homages to classic games. The six new games included are:

  • Swordquest: AirWorld
  • Haunted Houses
  • Neo Breakout
  • Quadratank
  • Yars’ Revenge Reimagined

System Requirements


PC MinimumPC Recommended
  • Operating System: Windows 10 (64-bit Required)
  • Processor: Intel i3 @ 3.0GHz or AMD equivalent.
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: ATI Radeon HD 4800 Series, Nvidia GeForce 8800GT or greater
  • Storage: 8 GB available space