K-Pop Dance Festival

K-Pop Dance Festival

A 'Just Dance' inspired music/rhythm game for the Wii focusing on K-Pop music, released exclusively in South Korea.


Similar in style and design to Ubisoft's 'Just Dance' series, K-Pop Dance Festival features vividly colored live action footage of dancers whose motions the player mimics with the Wii Remote. Various difficulty modes display varying levels of on-screen prompts from simple "shake it" icons to intricate patterns the player must follow with the controller.


The game's soundtrack is, unsurprisingly, entirely composed of Korean popular music. The game includes 26 tracks from various decades including two recent popular songs that debuted on the variety show 'Infinite Challenge'.


  • “Gangnam Style” from Psy
  • “1, 2, 3, 4″ from Lee Hi
  • “Beautiful Night” from Beast
  • “Fantastic Baby” from BigBang
  • “You and I” from IU
  • “Shanghai Romance” from Orange Caramel
  • “Apgujeong Nallari” from Sagging Snail(Lee Juck, Yoo Jae-Seok)
  • “Shake It” from Chulssa(Noh Hong-chul, PSY)
  • “Roly Poly” from T-ARA
  • “Ma Boy” from SISTAR19
  • “Supa Dupa Diva” from Dal Shabet
  • “Shy Boy” from Secret
  • “I Don’t Care” from 2NE1


  • “Mister” from Kara
  • “Superman” from Norazo
  • “Nobody” from Wonder Girls
  • “Look only at Me“ from Taeyang
  • “10 Minutes” from Lee Hyo Ri


  • “Festival” from Uhm Jung hwa
  • “To my Boyfriend” from Fin.K.L.
  • “Tell Me” from Jinusean
  • “Honey” from JYP
  • “쿵따리 샤바라” from Clon
  • “In Summer” from Deux
  • “I Know” from Seo Taiji and Boys


  • “Last Night Story” from So Bang Cha