Journey Collector's Edition

Journey Collector's Edition

Despite the misleading title, this is actually an on-disc collection of the previously PSN-exclusive titles flOw, Flower, and Journey.


Journey Collector's Edition compiles thatgamecompany's titles: Journey, flower and flOw--previously only available via the PlayStation Network--into a single package for release on a single Blu Ray for PS3.

The package contains a one month PlayStation Plus trial and as well as:

  • +30-minute behind-the-scenes documentary about the making of Journey
  • +Creator Commentary play-throughs of all three games
  • +Three exclusive mini-games from thatgamecompany
  • +Concept art and screenshot galleries for all three games
  • +Original soundtracks for all three games
  • +PS3 dynamic themes and wallpapers
  • +PSN avatars including 8 exclusive new Journey avatars never released before
  • +Official game trailers and developer diary videos
  • +Reversible cover art

Another bonus are three games created during one of thatgamecompany's internal 24hr Game Jams that will be made available to the public for the first time in this package. The games are called: Gravediggers, Duke War!!, and Nostril Shot and were all made start to finish within 24 hours.