Tales of Monkey Island

Tales of Monkey Island

A collection of all 5 Tales of Monkey Island episodes.


Tales of Monkey Island is an episodic series developed by Telltale Games. It consists of:
Episode 1: Launch of the Screaming Narwhal
Episode 2: The Siege of Spinner Cay
Episode 3: Lair of the Leviathan
Episode 4: The Trial and Execution of Guybrush Threepwood
Episode 5: Rise of the Pirate God  

Collector's DVD

The Collector's DVD includes:
  • All five games
  • A highlight reel with developer commentary
  • Every episode of the fan-created "I Wonder What Happens" series
  • Trailers
  • Concept Art
  • Wallpapers
  • A preview of Sam & Max: The Devil's Playhouse
The Collector's DVD is available for free (Plus shipping costs,) to anyone who purchases the season from Telltale's website. 

System Requirements

PC System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP, Windows Vista, or Windows 7
  • Processor: 2.0 GHz (3GHz Pentium 4 or equivalent rec.)
  • Memory: 512MB (1GB rec.)
  • Sound: DirectX 8.1 sound device
  • DirectX: Version 9.0c or better

Mac System Requirements

  • OS: Mac OS X 10.5 or newer
  • Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo
  • Graphics: Not recommended for Macs with integrated graphics