Tap Tap Dance

Tap Tap Dance

A rhythm game for the iPhone from Tapulous, the developers of Tap Tap revenge.

Tap Tap Dance is a rhythm game for the iPhone, based on the Tap Tap Revenge engine. Like Tap Tap Revenge, players must tap on the correct note as it reaches the bottom of the screen, or shake the iPhone in a direction indicated by arrows. Unlike Tap Tap Revenge, it contains licensed dance music from artists such as The Chemical Brothers, Basement Jaxx and Daft Punk. Tap Tap Dance costs $4.99 (£2.99) from the itunes store, whereas it's predecessor was free.


The following songs are playable in Tap Tap Dance:

  • Justice: Phantom Pt.II (Soulwax Remix)
  • Moby: Disco Lies (The Dusty Kids Fears Remix)
  • Sunny Levine: Daylight (Morgan Page Remix)
  • Daft Punk: Technologic
  • Digitalism: Zdarlight
  • Junkie XL: Stratosphere
  • The Chemical Brothers: Midnight Madness
  • Tiësto: Goldrush
  • Soul Magic Orchestra: Compressor (Exclusive)
  • Basement Jaxx: Where's Your Head At