Winning Eleven: Pro Evolution Soccer 2007

Winning Eleven: Pro Evolution Soccer 2007

Pro Evolution Soccer 6 is a soccer game made by Konami.


With over 150 individual moves, techniques and tricks at your disposal, Pro Evolution Soccer 6 enables you to play the beautiful game in any way you see fit. From slick passing moves to hard tackling, crowd-pleasing exhibitions of individual skill to dogged, desperate defending, no other game can rival its ability to capture the essence and atmosphere of the real-life sport. 

Team names

Licensed Teams  
 Manchester United
 Bayern Munich
 S.L. Benfica
 F.C. Porto
 Sporting CP
 Djurgårdens IF Fotboll
 Galatasaray S.K.
 Dynamo  Kiev    
Unlicensed Teams 
 Middlebrook - Bolton Wanderers
 South East London Reds - Charlton Athletic
 London FC - Chelsea
 Merseyside Blue  -Everton
 West London White - Fulham
 Merseyside Red - Liverpool
 Man Blue - Manchester City
 Teesside - Middlesbrough
 Tyneside - Newcastle United
 Pompy - Portsmouth
 Berkshire Blues - Reading
 South Yorkshire - Sheffield United
 North East London - Tottenham Hotspur
 Hertfordshire - Watford
 East London - West Ham United
 Lancashire Athletic - Wigan Athletic
 Patagonia - Boca Juniors
 Pampas - River Plate
 Bruxelles - Anderlecht
 FC Belgium - Club Brugge
 Caopolo - São Paulo
 AC Czech - Sparta Prague
 Athenakos - FC Panathinaikos
 Constanti - Fenerbahçe
 FC Bosphorus - Beşiktaş     
Licensed National Teams  
This means that the player names are real not made up.
 Czech Republic
 Korea Republic

Unlicensed National Teams      
Some of these teams do include real players but a majority don't. 
 Republic of Ireland
 Northern Ireland
 Serbia and Montenegro
 Wales  Cameroon    
 Côte d'Ivoire
 South Africa
 Costa Rica
 Trinidad and Tobago
 United States
Saudi Arabia