Activision Hits Remixed

Activision Hits Remixed

A compilation of over 40 classic Activision games released specifically for the PSP.


There are 44 games in all.


To add to the nostalgia, the games includes an 80's soundtrack featuring:

  • "We're Not Gonna Take It" - Twisted Sister
  • "It's My Life" - Talk Talk
  • "Mexican Radio" - Wall of Voodoo
  • "Tainted Love" - Soft Cell
  • "Walking in L.A." - Missing Persons
  • "The Tide is High" - Blondie
  • "Always Something There to Remind Me" - Naked Eyes
  • "Pulling Mussels (From A Shell)" - Squeeze
  • "Take On Me" - A-Ha
  • "Harden My Heart" - Quarterflash
  • "No More Words" - Berlin
  • "Safety Dance" - Men Without Hat

PS Vita Compatibility

Despite not being in the official compatibility list, Activision Hits Remixed can be played on the PS Vita. To do this, the user must first download the game to the PS3. From there, go to Content Transfer on the PS Vita and select the game for transfer. Once complete, the game will show up on the Vita's menu.